Contact Us

 
 

Verification

Main Office
111 S. Broadway
Pennsville, NJ 08070
856-514-2200
Other Locations

Staff Contacts

Casey Lyn Abhau
Executive Assistant
856-514-2200 x104
cabhau@mascec.org

Raymond Bolden
Funding Development Specialist
rbolden@mascec.org

Cheryl Boyd
 Program Specialist Housekeeping

Tom Brown
Executive Vice President & COO
856-514-2200 x102
tbrown@mascec.org

Lani Allen-Davis
Youth Program Specialist
lallendavis@mascec.org

H. Glen Donelson
President & CEO
856-514-2200 x101
gdonelson@mascec.org

Dylan Goldsborough
Construction/ Mainenance Specialist

Steven Harris
Construction/ Maintenance Specialist

Ralph Law
Specialized Programs, Training Specialist
rlaw@mascec.org

Laraine Rathof
Program Specialist, Congregate Nutrition

Alaina Richie
P/T Administrative Assistant
856-514-2200 x110
arichie@mascec.org

Jeffery Truax
Vice-President, Projects & Media
609-517-4609
jtruax@mascec.org

Nikki Goldborough
Administrative Coordinator
ngoldborough@mascec.org

Michele Truax
GED Program Specialist
mtruax@mascec.org
.

Michael Waak
Program Mgr – Career Services (SE)
856-279-2336
mwaak@mascec.org

Tracy R. Wiggins
Marketing Specialist
856-693-3690
twiggins@mascec.org

Ben Wood
Sr. VP – Planning & Development
315-750-9838
bwood@mascec.org

David Zeck
Vice President, Operations
856-279-2336
dzeck@mascec.org

WorkPlus

Robin Buoncuore
Program Manager, Salem Fast Track
856-279-2336
rbuoncuore@mascec.org

Randy Cavoli
Program Specialist Sub
Various Locations

Britney Lillya
Program Specialist, Salem
856-279-2336
blillya@mascec.org

Walter Donelson
Training Specialist
wdonelson@mascec.org

Essence Minatee
Program Specialist, Woodbury
856-687-5200
eminatee@mascec.org

Linwood Mosley
Program Specialist, Salem Fast Track
856-279-2336
lmosley@mascec.org

Arden Selverian
Program Specialist Sub
Various Locations

Wisdom Zio
Program Specialist
wzio@mascec.org

Jean Sheldon
Program Specialist, Westampton
609-288-6429
jsheldon@mascec.org

Philomena Marchionne
Program Specialist
pmarchionne@mascec.org

Roi Tucker
Program Manager, Westampton
609-288-6429
rtucker@mascec.org

Transportation

Transportation Coordinator
Ginger Satterfield, gsatterfield@mascec.org

Transportation Specialists
David Donelson, Steven Swichel, Sr. Lou Muniz, Allison Turner

Interested in one of our Job Readiness/Training Programs?

Salem, NJ
Instructors: David Zeck, Robin Buoncuore, Linwood Mosley & Britney Lillya. Location: 31 Oak Street; Salem, NJ 08079  |  856-279-2336

Woodbury, NJ
Instructors: Essence Minatee. Location: 55 Delaware St., Woodbury NJ 08096 |  856-514-2200

Westampton, NJ
Instructors: Jean Sheldon & Roi Tucker. Location: 790 Woodlane Road; Westampton, NJ 08060  |  609-288-6429

Interested in our Parolee Employment Placement Program (PEPP)?

David Zeck, VP Project Operations, PEPP Salem – 856-279-2336 or dzeck@mascec.org

James Ellerbe
Program Specialist, PEPP Mercer
jellerbe@mascec.org

Vincent Piccurelli
Program Specialist, PEPP Camden
vpiccurelli@mascec.org

Ida Stewart
Program Specialist, PEPP Salem
istewart@mascec.org

Pricilla Gardner
PEPP Cumberland

Kharis Sepulveda
Program Specialist, PEPP Atlantic and Burlington
ksepulveda@mascec.org

George “Chris” Wilson
Program Specialist, PEPP Monmouth and Ocean
cwilson@mascec.org

Tamu Lewis
Administrative Assistant PEPP
tlewis@mascec.org

Anthony Smith
Program Specialist, PEPP Atlantic and Cape May
asmith@mascec.org

Isaac A. Young
Program Specialist, PEPP Camden and Gloucester
iyoung@mascec.org