Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office
111 S. Broadway
Pennsville, NJ 08070
856-514-2200
Other Locations

Staff Contacts

Alphabetical by Last Name

Casey Lyn Abhau
Executive Assistant
856-514-2200 x104
cabhau@mascec.org

Tom Brown
Executive Vice President & COO
856-514-2200 x102
tbrown@mascec.org

Ashley Henderson
Program Specialist
856-514-200 Ext. 115.
ahenderson@mascec.org

Robin Buoncuore
Program Manager
856-279-2336
rbuoncuore@mascec.org

Victoria Carpenter
Program Specialist
856-514-2200
vcarpenter@mascec.org

Randy Cavoli
Program Specialist Sub
Various Locations

H. Glen Donelson
President & CEO
856-514-2200 x101
gdonelson@mascec.org

Walter Donelson
Training Specialist, Supported Employment
wdonelson@mascec.org

Dylan Goldsborough
Construction/ Mainenance Specialist

Linwood Mosley
Program Specialist
lmosley@mascec.org

Laraine Rathof
Program Specialist
Congregate Nutrition

Arden Selverian
Program Specialist Sub
Various Locations

Jeffery Truax
Vice-President, Projects & Media
609-517-4609
jtruax@mascec.org

Michele Truax
GED Program Specialist
mtruax@mascec.org.

Tracy R. Wiggins
Communications Manager
856-514-2200
twiggins@mascec.org

Melinda Williams
Administrative Specialist – Respite
856-514-2200
mwilliams@mascec.org

Ben Wood
Sr. VP – Planning & Development
315-750-9838
bwood@mascec.org

David Zeck
Vice President, Operations
856-279-2336
dzeck@mascec.org

Wisdom Zio
Program Specialist
wzio@mascec.org

Interested in one of our Job Readiness/Training Programs?

Pennsville, NJ
856-279-2336   •   391 S. Broadway, Pennsville NJ 08070

Woodbury, NJ
856-514-2200   •   55 Delaware St., Woodbury NJ 08096

Interested in our Parolee Employment Placement Program (PEPP)?

David Zeck, VP Project Operations, PEPP Salem – 856-279-2336 or dzeck@mascec.org

Specialists

Pricilla Gardner
PEPP Cumberland

Michael Drumm
mdrumm@mascec.org

Tamu Lewis
Administrative Assistant
tlewis@mascec.org

George “Chris” Wilson
Program Specialist
PEPP Monmouth and Ocean
cwilson@mascec.org

Isaac A. Young
Program Specialist, PEPP Camden and Gloucester
iyoung@mascec.org